Fall 2000

 

 

LiNE Zine Fall 2000

Marcia L. Conner Editor-in-Chief
marcia@linezine.com

Brook Manville Publisher
brook@linezine.com

Beth Garlington Scofield Managing Editor
beth@linezine.com

Greg Roberts Webmaster
greg@linezine.com

Kellee K. Sikes Contributing Editor
kellee@linezine.com

Ann Longknife Proofreader
ann@linezine.com

Carmen Zeider Q/A
carmen@linezine.com

Circle.com Site Designer
www.circle.com

Chuck Green, Logic Arts Logo Design
www.ideabook.com

LiNE Zine
2230 Gallows Road, Suite 330
Vienna, VA 22182 USA
Tel: +1-703-289-1142
Fax: +1-703-289-1141
info@linezine.com